RSS

Daily Archives: August 30, 2012

The Arrangement Chapter 2

The Arrangement Chapter 2…by Nathan

I can’t front, Adrian had placed me in a nice position in life. My job was laid back. I was only required to keep tabs on the everyday operations of the lots. Every once in a while I would get my hands dirty just to feel like I was doing something. My main job was making sure Adrian was happy. That wasn’t always easy. Adrian turned out to be a nymphomaniac. She’d bought me a nice house not 5 minutes away from her own home. She held a set of keys to let herself in. She requested that I sleep nude in case she “needed” some in the middle of the night. I thought it was weird, but what could I say ? She was true to her word and kept me laced with the finer things in life. Some nights I would wake up with her face between my legs getting me right. When she got me hard enough, she would climb on top. I didn’t enjoy sex with her like I did in the beginning. It became more of a chore. I guess the feeling of being used took away the sensuality. I was no longer feeling lascivious. I felt like a piece of meat. I had no more issues with money. Out side of my salary, Adrian bought me jewelry and clothing. She even took me on vacations to secluded Caribbean Islands. We would spend our entire vacation nude. Adrian had became a sex animal ! She told me that men her age were unable to handle her. A year after our arrangement started, Adrian had married an older guy by the name of Thomas James Hudson III. In the business circles he was known as TJ3. He’s a 52 year old prominent business man. I saw him as a man that demanded respect. Adrian did love him and she stressed it to me all the time. He was almost everything she ever wanted in a man. She said,” He treats me like a queen, but I need to be fucked like a whore !” Adrian told me that TJ’s stamina wasn’t up to her high standards. She tried to persuade him to take the blue pill early on in their relationship, but he has too much pride. She also told me that his ex-wife left him for an younger man. Adrian said,” She probably needed a young Plummer to unclog her drain after TJ.” She was so frustrated that he was unable to fuck her good. I’m sure TJ had problems with keeping up with Adrian because I have stamina and it’s tough on me. I drank several bottles of ginseng over the years to keep up with her sex drive. Who would have ever thought that sex would be my full time job and the car lot would be my gig on the side ? Adrian introduced me to TJ because she wanted him to know that we worked together. We were always together during business hours and she didn’t want one of TJ’s business associates reporting to him about seeing us together. TJ took a liking to me instantly. He complemented my attire and my car. He had no idea his wife had paid for it all. One evening I was leaving one of the car lots and spotted TJ’s Benz pulling into the parking lot. I assumed Adrian was driving his car. To my surprise it was the man himself. I pulled up next to him to say hello. ” Hello Sir, how are you doing ?” I always showed him respect when I saw him. Even though I was banging his wife, I didn’t think any less of him. ” Hello Son, are you in a rush to get somewhere ?” ” Not at all, what’s on your mind ?” ” I need to speak with you about something important. Would you care to grab a bite to eat ?” ” Sure, I’ll follow you.” I said yes, but I can’t lie, he made me a little nervous. I had no idea why we needed to talk. TJ had nothing to do with the car lots. I thought, maybe he’d found out about Adrian and myself. He could be leading me somewhere to fuck me up ! But then again, he’s the type of person to hire someone for things like that. I tried to calm my nerves as we pulled into the parking lot of a popular Mexican restaurant. I felt better after we reached our destination. TJ stepped out of his car dressed down from the suits I’m used to seeing him wear. He sported a white polo shirt, some blue jeans, and some Nike Air Max. I noticed his Rolex and his diamond wedding band. I only hope to have his type of demeanor when I’m older. The staff at the restaurant spoke to TJ as if he was a regular. We were led to a booth in a corner, away from ear shot of everyone else. ” Do you drink Dominick ?” ” Only on special occasions Sir.” I didn’t want him to think that I was a heavy drinker. Actually I hadn’t been drinking anything outside of water. I had to keep my fluids up dealing with Adrian. ” Bring me my usual and a couple of glasses sweetheart.” TJ spoke to the skinny waitress standing next to our table. I noticed him watching her ass as she walked away. ” So what’s on your mind Sir ?” I wanted him to get straight to the point. ” First of all, call me TJ.” ” Okay TJ, what’s so important ?” ” Well Son, you know I’m not as young as I used to be.” He paused for a second.” I’m ashamed to say that I’m having a hard time keeping up with my wife in bed.” I immediately thought he was trying to insinuate something. ” TJ, I…” He cut me off. ” Wait Son, let me get this out while I have the nerve. I know Adrian is attracted to you. I can tell by the way she looks at you. I would like for you to seduce and make love to my wife.” I was shocked ! That was not what I expected to hear coming out of his mouth. I blinked hard and stared at him. The waitress came back with a bottle of Remy Martin and a couple of glasses. We watched her pour our drinks. I downed the first glass immediately ! She smiled at me and poured another before she walked away. TJ continued.” I know that this may seem strange to you, but I love my wife very much. I know that she has needs that I am unable to suffice. I want you to make love to her and keep her happy.” ” I don’t know TJ. This is all a bit weird to me.” It was weird, even knowing that I was already sleeping with Adrian. Now her husband was asking me to creep with her ! ” Listen Son, if you’ll do this for me and keep it discreet, I’ll make you a wealthy man.” He looked in my eyes in such a way that it made me nervous. It felt more like an order, not a request. I closed my eyes for a second and rubbed my knees with both hands.” Okay TJ, I’ll do it.” ” That’s great Dominick!” He rubbed his hands together.” I’ll need your bank information. As long as Adrian is happy I’ll deposit $50,000 a month in your account.” I could not believe my eyes. I was going to get paid twice for having sex with one woman ! All I had to do was make sure she was happy. I had a question for TJ.” I don’t understand. You’re willing to pay me to sleep with your wife. Why don’t you just take the blue pill ?” He put his head down.” I tried the blue pill once before with my ex-wife. It nearly cost me my life. Adrian thinks it’s because of my pride. I’d rather she believe that, than know about my weak heart.” ” Damn.” I felt a little bad for him. It can’t be easy for a man of his stature to be impotent. The one thing that can help his sex life, can ultimately end his entire life. We ate and talked about life and business. He told me how he made his first million dollars. I found myself looking up to him like a father. After we parted ways I sat in the car thinking. I thought about telling Adrian about his offer. I decided against telling her. Why did she need to know ? Plus she was still paying me as well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2012 in The Arrangement