RSS

The Arrangement Chapter #1

23 Aug

The Arrangement Chapter #1
by Nathan Henderson
Laying in my bed watching the ceiling fan circling, I can feel her warm body next to mine. Her hand is laying on my bare chest. The warm breath from her nostrils is brushing against my skin. We’d made love most of the night and she was in a deep sleep. I couldn’t sleep one wink. There was just too much on my mind. I have the perfect woman here in my arms, but I’m far from the perfect man. We’re set to be married in 3 months and I’ve yet to come clean with her. I love this woman with all of my heart and loosing her would rip a hole in my chest. I have to tell her the truth; but how ? We’ve been together for the past two years, but for the past 3 years I’ve been sleeping with her dad’s new wife. It’s not like I want to keep sleeping around on her. I got myself in a rough situation. I met Adrian on an online hook up site. The site was called ” No Questions Asked.com”. Adrian is a 44 year old woman with a sophisticated swag like no other woman I’ve ever met. I’m only 26 myself. We hooked up for sex a few times with no problems. Adrian told me that she needed a young stud to take care of her sweet spots. She spoiled me every time we got together. She would always bring me some type of gift. I felt lucky to just be sleeping with her. She’s a tall, chocolate, sexy woman. I could tell she worked out from the first moment I saw her body. She was built like she was in her twenties. It was obvious she came from money. Her aura was that of a person with expensive taste. She always had me meeting her in upscale suites or expensive restaurants. SHE WAS VERY ADVENTUROUS AND BEING IN PUBLIC TURNED HER ON. SHE WOULD SPEND MORE MONEY IN ONE NIGHT THAN I SPENT ON MY RENT AT THE TIME, PER MONTH. Things were great between us in the beginning. We never talked about our personal lives. One night Adrian called me crying and upset. she asked me to meet her at our usual spot. when I got there she answered the hotel door with a glass of red wine in her hand. I hadn’t known her as a smoker, but I could smell marijuana in the air. She let me inside and I followed her to a small dinning table. I noticed the small end of a joint in a Coke bottle top. She explained that she needed to calm her nerves. I had no idea what was bothering her. I watched Adrian take a sip from her flute. Her eyes were glassy and staring at me. She wore a silk robe as usual. I stared back at her while she sat back and crossed her legs. There was silence for a minute. ” He wants to marry me.” She spoke out loud. I had no clue to who she was talking about. I just looked at her. She continued,” He’s the perfect man on paper, but I don’t feel a sexual connection with him.” I said nothing while she talked to me. This was her first time sharing any of her personal life with me. ” I know this is the life I want, but I have needs.” She looked at me.” I need you to take care of my needs Dominick.”” I don’t have a problem with that.” I responded to her. ” Maybe I should be more specific with you. I need you to be available to me whenever I want you. Whatever your situation is now, it will have to change. If you’re willing to be there for me, I’ll take good care of you.” I sat back and thought about what she was saying. She was basically trying to hire me as her personal sex toy. I was a little hesitant about answering her because I didn’t know what to say. ” I have to think about that Adrian. I have a life of my own that I need to think about.” ” Dominick, I promise to give you the type of life you’ve always dreamed of. All you have to do is scratch my itch when I need it.” ” What if I’m not available when you need me ? I do have a job and responsibilities to think about.” ” You can come work for me. Dominick, I’m sure you know by now that money is no issue with me. I was born into money, and I’m about to marry into even more money.” ” Come work for you where ?” I needed a good job, and I could use more money. I was working on a dead end 9 to 5. ” I own several companies. What are you interested in ?” ” I like cars. Most of my life I’ve been working on cars.” ” I can help you with that. My family owns several car lots. Would you care to check some of the stores out to see where you’d best fit ?” ” That’s cool, but what type of pay are we talking ?” She giggled.” You’re so cute. Baby I told you, if you take care of me, I’ll take care of you. Money will be your least concern.” I looked at her for a minute. I wasn’t sure what I was getting myself into, but what did I have to loose ? I loved having sex with her and now she was offering to pay me for it. What could possibly go wrong with that ? ” Okay Adrian, you have a deal. If you give me what I want, I’ll give you what you need.” She smiled.” Good answer baby. You’ll be glad you took my offer.” She handed me an envelope.” Don’t open it now. I need you to touch my sweet spots right now.” We had sex. It wasn’t like our usual meetings. She was more uninhibited. It was like she’d let down her walls. I’d never seen her so wild and vocal. The sophisticated woman was gone. She was more of a wild child. She climbed on top of me in a backwards cowgirl position and went to town. She road me until she came. She moaned and screamed like she was releasing some type of beast trapped inside of her. I could feel her inner muscles squeezing me. I watched her cream ooze out on me. I almost felt like she was taking advantage of me. I did enjoy the way she was using my meat to get herself off. After she was done, she laid back on the bed. She was breathing hard and smiling at me. I looked at her chocolate body, it was like an work of art. Her nipples were poking out while she laid on her back. She had a hand between he legs rubbing herself. I watched her as she came down off of her high. She looked at me and said,” Thanks I needed that.” A few minutes later she was back to her professional self. She seemed to have two personalities. She handed me a black card and told me to buy myself a wardrobe that would impress my new employees. I looked at her confused. She smiled at me. She walked me to the door. She held the middle of the door and tilted her head watching me walk away. I can’t lie, I felt a bit odd selling myself. When I got inside the car I opened the envelope. There was a letter that read:

HERE’S A LITTLE CASH TO HELP YOU OUT UNTIL YOU START WORKING. ALSO, HERE’S MY DOCTOR’S NUMBER. I WANT YOU TO GET A CHECK UP. IF YOU’RE GOING TO BE MINE, I DON’T WANT TO USE CONDOMS.

I counted the cash. It was $25,000 in hundred dollar bills. I thought about how she’d already planned out this arrangement. I shook my head thinking,” Damn !” I couldn’t believe I was getting paid for sex. The next day Adrian called me to meet up with her. She took me to visit 4 of the family’s car lots. She introduced me with a title I knew nothing about. She notified the managers that I would be checking in on their operations from time to time. We had lunch and she explained that I would be paid a salary that exceeded 6 figures a year, with benefits. She handed me a set of keys. ” Our people only drive luxury cars. It doesn’t look good trying to sale a car while driving junk. There’s also a set of house keys. You’ll find that your new place is fully furnished and ready to move into.” ” Wait Adrian, this is too much too fast.” ” Trust me Dominick, this is nothing. As long as you take care of momma, I’ll take care of you. The GPS in the car will lead you to your new place.” I looked out of the window of the restaurant. Every car in the parking lot was luxurious. I hit the button on the key pad. The head lights of an Audi A8 flashed. I hit it again to make sure I wasn’t trippin. Adrian had planned out this whole day. I’d went from making $32,000 a year to making 6 figures in one day. All I had to do is satisfy her sexual appetite. Adrian broke my train of thought.” Now, let’s go christen your new place.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 23, 2012 in The Arrangement

 

Leave a comment